Upcoming 2019 Vendor Training & Information Session:

Homer:
Saturday, April 6, 10:30am-12:30pm, Cook Inletkeeper, 3734 Ben Walters Ln.
Thursday, April 11, 5:30-7:30pm, Homer Public Library
Tuesday, April 30, 5:30-7:30pm, Cook Inletkeeper, 3734 Ben Walters Ln.

Soldotna/Kenai:
Wednesday, April 10, 6:30-8:30pm, Cook Inlet Aquaculture Center

We’ll be adding more training sessions as the season starts… stay tuned or stop in for Office Hours (email for an appointment) or During Operations Day 

*Please note, we will not be operating Anchorage/Palmer during the 2019 season

 

Upcoming 2018 Vendor Training & Information Session:

Anchorage:
Wednesday, April 25, 6:30-8pm, Palmer – Vagabond Blues (Info Session)
Wednesday, May 23, 9-11am, Anchorage, Church of Love
Wednesday, May 23, 7-9m, Palmer, UAF Experiment Farm

Homer:
Saturday, April 14, 10am-11:30am, Homer Soil & Water Conservation District
Wednesday, April 18, 5:30-7pm, Homer Soil & Water Conservation District
Thursday, May 24, 5:30-7pm, Homer Public Library

*Office Hours During April-May at Homer Food Hub Location, Alaska Wild Emporium

Soldotna/Kenai:
Thursday, April 12, 6:30-8:30pm, Cook Inlet Aquaculture Center

Previous Opportunties:

Growing Success: Strategies for Small Farms

FamilyFarmed SHORT-Final

SHFO KZ and NZ

March 4, 2017 – Best Marketing Practices for Food Vendors
Presented by Kathy Zeman, Minnesota State Farmers Market Association
Kachemak Community Center, 3:30-5pm

Market Gardener Roundtable (1)

websitecourse

2016_HFM_roundtable1_v2-page-001